Made in Abyss Season 2 Episode 5 Release Date and Time for HiDive

The Made in Abyss season 2 episode 5 release date and time have been revealed for the US, UK, and the rest of the world, for the English subbed and Japanese dub version on HiDive. Here’s when the new Made in Abyss episode 18 release time and date is in PT, ET, BST, CEST, and more.

When is the Made in Abyss season 2 episode 5 release date and time?

The Made in Abyss season 2 episode 5 release date is August 3, 2022.

Here is the Made in Abyss season 2 episode 5 premiere release time:

  • 11:30 PM JST
  • 7:30 AM PT
  • 10:30 AM ET
  • 5:30 PM BST
  • 6:30 PM CEST

A paid-for HiDive subscription is required to watch the new Made in Abyss episode as soon as it goes live. (There is a free trial available to those who haven’t yet made an account.) With the account registered, the new episode will be available to watch on both desktop and mobile devices at the times above.

Made in Abyss season 2 is not yet available on Crunchyroll. HiDive is currently the only platform where the new Made in Abyss season is viewable.

What is the Made in Abyss season 2 episode 5 English dub release date?

The Made in Abyss season 2 episode 5 English dub release date hasn’t yet been confirmed.

At the time of publishing, no English dub release date for the second season has been confirmed. However, with the first season eventually receiving English VO, it is expected at some point.

Those hoping to avoid spoilers may want to watch the Japanese dub with English subtitles first, before eventually rewatching it with the English dub.

In other news, “Boycott Aquaman 2” is trending as an anti-Amber Heard petition reached 4.6 million signatures. The Walking Dead movie has been canceled and replaced by a limited series focusing on Rick and Michonne. Square Enix is ironically launching Final Fantasy 7 NFTs next year.

Leave a Comment